Simplification Yields The Formula V=IR

Well, it turned the formula wasn’t complicated at all, I remembered the classic formula used in measuring Voltage which is expressed as V=IR. And it all fell into place, even the calculation of V at node J became familiar by simply following the established formulae.

So, yeah. I’ll use this system for the time being until I see a need to switch to a hybrid, perhaps a new way of measuring perf at node J.

 Awesome. And I thought I’d lose my hair on this problem.

 By the way, to arrive at this formulae, you must have faith. There is no way you will arrive at this formulae by means of science (Lat:scio). argumentum primum

Leave a Reply

